Author Note 07 – Results!

me lone

Thanks for voting everyone! It was a resounding YES KEEP THEM ALL! for the boys. So all three boys will be staying in the running for Heir. I won’t be doing an Heir vote until after Abigail has ALL 10 children. I want to make sure there are no more boys before I call for a vote. But take heed. There are only two more children left to have before the vote is called. And my focus is going to be getting Andromeda aged up to a teen so I can move her into Cassiopeia’s house to make room for the final babe.

Also! Because I have enough story to take me through the release of Spooky Stuff, I will be waiting to play until the Stuffs Pack is released so I can do a little more Halloween orientated decoration and storyline! Prepare for awesome costumes in the future!

3 thoughts on “Author Note 07 – Results!

Leave a Reply

