Author Note 05 – Question and a Poll

me lone

Hey everyone! So! I have a question for the masses that I wanted to get public opinion on.

With Sirius close to adult hood, because the game won’t give me multiples except for the one set of twins, and Abigail still needing three children to complete the ten kids in one generation, should he stay in the running for Heir? It’s going to be somewhat into his adult life before he takes over at the rate Abigail is having kids. I am curious to see what the reading public think. If no one responds by Monday, I’ll be moving him out when he becomes a young adult which is in a day or so Sim wise, actually.

Vote here! Let your thoughts be heard!

2 thoughts on “Author Note 05 – Question and a Poll

Leave a Reply

