Author Note 04

me lone

Hey everyone! So as you’ve probably read, Cassiopeia, Lyra, and Lynx have moved out of the house in order to help make room for the four new kids I’m hoping Abigail and Brennen have before they get too old to have kids. Going for that 10 kids in one generation goal. It’s been my biggest focus this generation, because it’s a really huge milestone and a lot of work to keep the family running while really pushing for more kids.  Don’t be sad though. I really did add them to a lot in the neighborhood, so they are around and I will have Abigail invite them over for birthdays and parties and things, and I’ll make sure the heir that takes over will also continue to invite them over.

As well. Because people might be sad to see them go, I’ve uploaded the three to the gallery for download. That’s right! You too can have Cassiopeia, Lyra, and Lynx in your neighborhood!

Cass Lyra Lynx

Just search for them under Origin ID: merikat85 or under #blackmoorelegacy

And if you do download them, drop me a line and let me know how they fair in your games! I’d love to see what they get up to elsewhere. =)

 

2 thoughts on “Author Note 04

    • What’s funny is Orion ended up over at their new house on accident and Lyra and Lynx were getting into sibling squabbles like every three seconds. and then when not squabbling vying for Orion’s attention. Heh. I loved it.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

